Christianity, Friendship, Respect

Slider

Sacraments

Sacramental Dates 2018

All Sacraments

Please be aware that it is a requirement for all students participating in the Sacramental Program to attend the Enrolment Mass and Workshop for this Sacrament

First Reconciliation

Enrolment Mass   Saturday February 24   6:00pm
  OR Sunday February 25   8:30am
Reconciliation Workshop   Tuesday February 27   3:30pm
      OR 5:00pm
         
First Reconciliation   Tuesday March 13   6:00pm
  OR Wednesday March 14   6:00pm

First Eucharist

Enrolment Mass   Saturday May 5   6:00pm
  OR Sunday May 6   8:30am
         
Eucharist Workshop   Tuesday May 15   3:30pm
      OR 5:00pm
First Eucharist   Saturday June 9   6:00pm
  OR Sunday June 10   8:30am
 
  OR Saturday June 16   6:00pm
  OR Sunday June 17   8:30am

Confirmation

Enrolment Mass   Saturday May 12   6:00pm
  OR Sunday May 13   8:30am
Confirmation Workshop   Tuesday June 19   3:30pm
      OR 5:00pm
         
Confirmation Retreat   TBA    
Confirmation Mass   Saturday August 4   6:00pm
  OR Sunday August 5   8:30am